Klang Valley MRT (KVMRT)

The Klang Valley MRT is a system of 3 proposed lines, 1 under construction and 2 undergoing planning. The first line, the Sungai Buloh – Kajang line will span 51km, connecting Sungai Buloh and Kajang with major catchment areas such as Kota Damansara, One Utama, KL Sentral, Bukit Bintang and Cheras.

While the line is not slated to be operational before 2018, we have here the mock-up of the future trains which will be running on the Sungai Buloh – Kajang Line.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s