KTM Berhad Train Service Updates | 19 February – 4 March 2021 (MCO extended in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Johor and Penang) | Kemas Kini Perkhidmatan Tren KTM Berhad | 马来亚铁道公司火车服务更新

KTM Berhad Train Service Updates
19 February – 3 March 2021 (MCO extended in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Johor and Penang)

There are service changes to inter-city and inter-state KTM Berhad train services effective 19 February to 3 March 2021 in view of the MCO extension in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Johor and Penang.

All train services are reduced or cancelled throughout the network except for the Shuttle Timur and KTM Komuter Northern Sector. An ETS service between Butterworth and KL Sentral has been reinstated on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays.

 

Here is the timetable listing of the KTM Berhad train network.

KTM ETS Train Services

KTM ETS Northbound Timetable effective 19 February to 3 March 2021

KTM ETS Southbound Timetable effective 19 February to 3 March 2021

KTM Intercity Train Services

Northbound KTM East Coast Line Timetable effective 19 February to 3 March 2021

Southbound KTM East Coast Line Timetable effective 19 February to 3 March 2021

⚠️ The Ekspres Rakyat Timuran and Ekspres Selatan are not in operation.

KTM Shuttle Tebrau Train Services

KTM Shuttle Tebrau Timetable effective 1 January 2021

⚠️ NO TRAIN SERVICE

The Shuttle Tebrau is not yet in operation.

KTM SkyPark Link Train Services

⚠️ NO TRAIN SERVICE

The SkyPark Link is not yet in operation.

KTM Komuter Train Services

KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector Weekday Timetable effective 21 January 2021 to 3 March 2021

Batu Caves – Pulau Sebang (Tampin) Line

Tanjung Malim – Pelabuhan Klang Line

KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector Weekend Timetable effective 23 January 2021 to 3 March 2021

Batu Caves – Pulau Sebang (Tampin) Line

Tanjung Malim – Pelabuhan Klang Line

KTM Komuter Northern Sector Timetable effective 21 December 2020 (✅ NO CHANGE)


KTM Train Ticket Changes, Cancellations, and Refunds

Standard KTM train ticket changes, cancellations, and refunds terms and conditions apply. However, most passengers should not be affected by this point of time as tickets had been limited for sale since the start of the reduction of train services.


KTM Train Ticket Booking Methods
Kaedah Tempahan Tiket Keretapi KTM

Hotel Booking
Tempahan Hotel

Attractions Booking
Tempahan Tarikan

  • Klook (Get FREE S$5/RM15 voucher for your first purchase when you sign up here! *subject to exchange rate)

How do I book KTM train tickets online?
Bagaimanakah saya menempah tiket tren KTM dalam talian?

12Go_logo2 logo-baolau  bus-online-ticket-logo CatchThatBus Logo.png easybook-logo.png

To contact KTM Berhad:

Official Website
http://www.ktmb.com.my/

Call Center
Phone: +60 3 2267 1200
Email: callcenter@ktmb.com.my

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/ktmberhad/

Twitter
https://twitter.com/ktm_berhad


For individual train service information, please click on the following links to learn more:

🚄 ETS

🚄 ETS Business Class: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-business-class/
🚄 ETS Platinum Standard: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum-standard/
🚄 ETS Platinum: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum/
🚄 ETS Gold: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-gold/
🚄 ETS Silver: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-silver/

🚂 KTM Intercity

🚂 Ekspres Rakyat Timuran: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-rakyat-timuran/
🚂 Ekspres Selatan: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-selatan/
🚂 Shuttle Tebrau: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-tebrau/
🚂 Shuttle Timur: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-timur/

🚈 KTM Komuter

🚈 SkyPark Link: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/skypark-link/
🚈 KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-klang-valley-sector/
🚈 KTM Komuter Northern Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-northern-sector/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.