KTM Berhad Train Timetables (2020) | Train Timetable & Schedule In Malaysia | Electric Train Service (ETS) | KTM Intercity | KTM Shuttle Tebrau | KTM SkyPark Link | KTM Komuter

KTM Berhad train schedules all in one page! View all the updated timetable information for all KTM Berhad train services here on this page including Electric Train Service (ETS), KTM Intercity, Shuttle Tebrau, SkyPark Link and KTM Komuter.

KTM Berhad, or KTMB for short, is the main railway operator in Peninsular Malaysia, and provides regional, inter-city and commuter rail services across the network.


⚠️ TRAVEL ALERT: All KTM Berhad train services are affected by reduced schedules during the 2020 Malaysia Movement Control Order.

Click here for latest 2020 Malaysia Movement Control Order train information and updates.


93 Class 02

KTM Electric Train Service (ETS) Timetable

ETS Northbound Timetable

ETS Southbound Timetable

27dn Timuran Tumpat JB Sentral 027

KTM Intercity Timetable

KTM Intercity Northbound Timetable

KTM Intercity Southbound Timetable

Shuttle Tebrau Woodlands Background 008

KTM Shuttle Tebrau Timetable (NO TRAIN SERVICE TILL FURTHER NOTICE)

  • JB Sentral ► Woodlands CIQ
  • Woodlands CIQ ► JB Sentral

SkyPark Link 2803dn KL Sentral Terminal SkyPark 058

KTM SkyPark Link Timetable (NO TRAIN SERVICE TILL FURTHER NOTICE)

  • KL Sentral – Subang Jaya – Terminal Skypark
  • Terminal Skypark – Subang Jaya – KL Sentral

92 Class Tampin 01 No Watermark

KTM Komuter Timetable

KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector

KTM Komuter Northern Sector


For individual train service information, please click on the following links to learn more:

🚄 ETS

🚄 ETS Business Class: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-business-class/
🚄 ETS Platinum Standard: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum-standard/
🚄 ETS Platinum: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum/
🚄 ETS Gold: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-gold/
🚄 ETS Silver: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-silver/

🚂 KTM Intercity

🚂 Ekspres Rakyat Timuran: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-rakyat-timuran/
🚂 Ekspres Selatan: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-selatan/
🚂 Shuttle Tebrau: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-tebrau/
🚂 Shuttle Timur: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-timur/

🚈 KTM Komuter

🚈 KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-klang-valley-sector/
🚈 KTM Komuter Northern Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-northern-sector/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.