KTM Berhad Train Service Updates | 14 – 21 October 2020 (Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO) in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor & Putrajaya) | Kemas Kini Perkhidmatan Tren KTM Berhad | 马来亚铁道公司火车服务更新

There are service changes to inter-city and inter-state KTM Berhad train services in view of the Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO) in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor and Putrajaya effective 14 to 27 21 October 2020. Here is the timetable listing of the network.

⚠️ Click here for latest KTM train updates for 24 October 2020 onwards.

KTM ETS Train Services

ETS Timetable effective 14 to 27 21 October 2020
(Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO) in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor & Putrajaya)

NOTE: Scanning the QR code only brings you to the generic timetable page. Don’t bother about the QR code – you are already looking at the updated timetable.

⚠️ Click here for latest KTM train updates for 24 October 2020 onwards.

KTM Intercity Train Services

There are no changes to KTM Intercity timetables. KTM Intercity trains do not serve Kuala Lumpur, Selangor and Putrajaya.

KTM Intercity Northbound Timetable effective 26 June 2020

KTM Intercity Southbound Timetable effective 26 June 2020

Ekspres Selatan Timetable effective 26 June 2020

KTM Intercity Ekspres Selatan Timetable 26 June Southbound

Northbound KTM East Coast Line Timetable effective 26 June 2020

KTM Intercity ECL Timetable 26 June Northbound

Southbound KTM East Coast Line Timetable effective 26 June 2020

KTM Intercity ECL Timetable 26 June Southbound

KTM Shuttle Tebrau Train Services

JB Sentral – Woodlands CIQ
Woodlands CIQ – JB Sentral

⚠️ NO TRAIN SERVICE.

The Shuttle Tebrau is not yet in operation.

KTM Komuter Train Services

There are no changes to KTM Komuter timetables.

⚠️ Click here for latest KTM train updates for 24 October 2020 onwards.

KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector

⚠️ Click here for latest KTM train updates for 24 October 2020 onwards.

KTM Komuter Northern Sector

⚠️ Click here for latest KTM train updates for 24 October 2020 onwards.


Refunds

There is currently severe conflicting information given by KTM Berhad on their Facebook comments with regards to refunds, including but not limited to refund percentage (50% vs. 75% vs. 100%), procedure of refund (counter after PKPB only or KITS only or both), and whether you would even get cash back or only as credits into your KITS credit account, and even the percentage of credits is conflicting.

This section will be updated only when information is explicitly posted by KTM Berhad once and for all.

Or you can ask KTM Berhad directly and see which version of the refund they give you.

⚠️ Click here for latest KTM train updates for 24 October 2020 onwards.


For individual train service information, please click on the following links to learn more:

🚄 ETS

🚄 ETS Business Class: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-business-class/
🚄 ETS Platinum Standard: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum-standard/
🚄 ETS Platinum: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum/
🚄 ETS Gold: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-gold/
🚄 ETS Silver: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-silver/

🚂 KTM Intercity

🚂 Ekspres Rakyat Timuran: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-rakyat-timuran/
🚂 Ekspres Selatan: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-selatan/
🚂 Shuttle Tebrau: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-tebrau/
🚂 Shuttle Timur: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-timur/

🚈 KTM Komuter

🚈 KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-klang-valley-sector/
🚈 KTM Komuter Northern Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-northern-sector/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.