KTM Berhad Train Service Updates | Perkhidmatan Tren KTM Berhad | 马来亚铁道公司火车服务更新 | 1 – 9 June 2020 (2020 Malaysia Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO))

There are few inter-city and inter-state KTM Berhad train services from 1 to 9 June 2020 in view of the 2020 Malaysia Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO). Here is a summary of the train service statuses. Do note that these trains do not provide services to the full network and full timetable yet.

As the additional trains have stacking routes on service types, I will be just adding the timetables here directly, with links to KTM Berhad’s Facebook page (the source). Information is not available on KTM Berhad’s website yet.

Tickets for these train services are on sale from 21 May 2020 to 9 June 2020.

KTM ETS Train Services

KL Sentral – Ipoh
Ipoh – KL Sentral

ets ipoh 1jun2020

KL Sentral – Ipoh – Butterworth
Butterworth – Ipoh – KL Sentral

⚠️ NO TRAIN SERVICE.
Click here to search for bus services.

KL Sentral – Ipoh – Padang Besar
Padang Besar – Ipoh – KL Sentral

⚠️ NO TRAIN SERVICE.
Click here to search for bus services.

KTM Intercity Train Services

JB Sentral – Gemas – Pulau Sebang (Tampin)
Pulau Sebang (Tampin) – Gemas – JB Sentral
Ekspres Selatan trains are running on a special MCO Phase 4 Relaxed schedule. Ensure that you follow this special Ekspres Selatan schedule carefully.

ktmi jb tampin 1jun2020

Tumpat – Gua Musang
Gua Musang – Tumpat

ktmi tumpat gmusang 1jun2020

Gua Musang – Kuala Lipis
Kuala Lipis – Gua Musang

ktmi gmusang klipis 1jun2020

Kuala Lipis – Gemas
Gemas – Kuala Lipis

⚠️ NO TRAIN SERVICE.
Click here to search for bus services.

The Ekspres Rakyat Timuran is not yet in operation.

JB Sentral – Woodlands CIQ
Woodlands CIQ – JB Sentral

⚠️ NO TRAIN SERVICE.

The Shuttle Tebrau is not yet in operation.

KTM Komuter Train Services effective 19 May 2020

Tanjung Malim – KL Sentral – Pelabuhan Klang
Pelabuhan Klang – KL Sentral – Tanjung Malim

No photo description available.No photo description available.

Batu Caves – KL Sentral – Pulau Sebang (Tampin)
Pulau Sebang (Tampin) – KL Sentral – Batu Caves

No photo description available.No photo description available.

Butterworth – Padang Besar
Padang Besar – Butterworth
Butterworth – Padang Rengas
Padang Rengas- Butterworth

No photo description available.No photo description available.


Full 100% refunds will be provided if your journey has been affected by the above-mentioned disruptions. Please click on the following links to learn more:

KTM ETS & KTM Intercity Online Refund (2020 Malaysia Movement Control Order)

KTM Shuttle Tebrau (Woodlands – JB Sentral) Online Refund (2020 Malaysia Movement Control Order)


For individual train service information, please click on the following links to learn more:

🚄 ETS

🚄 ETS Business Class: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-business-class/
🚄 ETS Platinum Standard: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum-standard/
🚄 ETS Platinum: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum/
🚄 ETS Gold: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-gold/
🚄 ETS Silver: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-silver/

🚂 KTM Intercity

🚂 Ekspres Rakyat Timuran: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-rakyat-timuran/
🚂 Ekspres Selatan: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-selatan/
🚂 Shuttle Tebrau: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-tebrau/
🚂 Shuttle Timur: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-timur/

🚈 KTM Komuter

🚈 KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-klang-valley-sector/
🚈 KTM Komuter Northern Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-northern-sector/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.