KTM Berhad Train Service Updates | 19 – 31 March 2021 (CMCO in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Johor, Penang & Kelantan) | Kemas Kini Perkhidmatan Tren KTM Berhad | 马来亚铁道公司火车服务更新

KTM Berhad Train Service Updates
19 – 31 March 2021 (CMCO in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Johor, Penang & Kelantan)

There are service changes to inter-city and inter-state KTM Berhad train services effective 19 to 31 March 2021 in view of the CMCO in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Johor, Penang, and Kelantan.

  • 1 additional pair of ETS service will run daily on the KL Sentral – Butterworth route from 19 March 2021.
  • KTM Komuter services will be increased throughout both networks from 22 March 2021.
 
 
 

Here is the timetable listing of the KTM Berhad train network.

KTM ETS Train Services

KTM ETS Northbound Timetable effective 19 to 31 March 2021

KTM ETS Southbound Timetable effective 19 to 31 March 2021

KTM Intercity Train Services

KTM Intercity Northbound Timetable effective 5 to 31 March 2021

KTM Intercity Southbound Timetable effective 5 to 31 March 2021

KTM Shuttle Tebrau Train Services

KTM Shuttle Tebrau Timetable effective 1 April 2021

⚠️ NO TRAIN SERVICE

The Shuttle Tebrau is not yet in operation.

KTM SkyPark Link Train Services

⚠️ NO TRAIN SERVICE

The SkyPark Link is not yet in operation.

KTM Komuter Train Services

KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector Weekday Timetable effective 22 March 2021

Batu Caves – Pulau Sebang (Tampin) Line

Tanjung Malim – Pelabuhan Klang Line

KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector Weekend Timetable effective 27 March 2021

Batu Caves – Pulau Sebang (Tampin) Line

Tanjung Malim – Pelabuhan Klang Line

KTM Komuter Northern Sector Timetable effective 22 March 2021


KTM Train Ticket Changes, Cancellations, and Refunds

KTM Train Ticket Changes, Cancellations, and Refunds should not apply this time as train services have increased.


KTM Train Ticket Booking Methods
Kaedah Tempahan Tiket Keretapi KTM

Hotel Booking
Tempahan Hotel

Attractions Booking
Tempahan Tarikan

  • Klook (Get FREE S$5/RM15 voucher for your first purchase when you sign up here! *subject to exchange rate)

How do I book KTM train tickets online?
Bagaimanakah saya menempah tiket tren KTM dalam talian?

12Go_logo2 logo-baolau  bus-online-ticket-logo CatchThatBus Logo.png easybook-logo.png

To contact KTM Berhad:

Official Website
http://www.ktmb.com.my/

Call Center
Phone: +60 3 2267 1200
Email: callcenter@ktmb.com.my

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/ktmberhad/

Twitter
https://twitter.com/ktm_berhad


For individual train service information, please click on the following links to learn more:

🚄 ETS

🚄 ETS Business Class: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-business-class/
🚄 ETS Platinum Standard: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum-standard/
🚄 ETS Platinum: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum/
🚄 ETS Gold: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-gold/
🚄 ETS Silver: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-silver/

🚂 KTM Intercity

🚂 Ekspres Rakyat Timuran: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-rakyat-timuran/
🚂 Ekspres Selatan: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-selatan/
🚂 Shuttle Tebrau: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-tebrau/
🚂 Shuttle Timur: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-timur/

🚈 KTM Komuter

🚈 SkyPark Link: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/skypark-link/
🚈 KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-klang-valley-sector/
🚈 KTM Komuter Northern Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-northern-sector/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.