KTM Berhad Train Service Updates | Perkhidmatan Tren KTM Berhad | 马来亚铁道公司火车服务更新 | 24 April 2020 – 12 May 2020 (2020 Malaysia Movement Control Order Phase 4)

There are mostly no inter-city and inter-state KTM Berhad train services from 24 April 2020 – 12 May 2020 in view of the two-week extension of the two-week extension of the two-week extension of the 2020 Malaysia Movement Control Order. Here is a summary of the train service statuses.

KTM Berhad Train Service Updates
24 April 2020 – 12 May 2020
2020 Malaysia Movement Control Order

KTM Berhad Train Service Updates 24 April 2020 12 May 2020 English

Perkhidmatan Tren KTM Berhad
24 April 2020 – 12 Mei 2020
Perintah Kawalan Pergerakan Malaysia 2020

KTM Berhad Train Service Updates 24 April 2020 12 May 2020 Malay

马来亚铁道公司火车服务更新
2020年4月24日至2020年5月12日
2020年马来西亚行动管制令

KTM Berhad Train Service Updates 24 April 2020 12 May 2020 Chinese

Full 100% refunds will be provided if your journey has been affected by the above-mentioned disruptions. Please click on the following links to learn more:

KTM ETS & KTM Intercity Online Refund with Travel Dates from 18th March 2020 – 12th May 2020 (2020 Malaysia Movement Control Order)

KTM Shuttle Tebrau (Woodlands – JB Sentral) Online Refund with Travel Dates from 18th March 2020 – 12th May 2020 (2020 Malaysia Movement Control Order)


For individual train service information, please click on the following links to learn more:

🚄 ETS

🚄 ETS Business Class: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-business-class/
🚄 ETS Platinum Standard: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum-standard/
🚄 ETS Platinum: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-platinum/
🚄 ETS Gold: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-gold/
🚄 ETS Silver: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ets/ets-silver/

🚂 KTM Intercity

🚂 Ekspres Rakyat Timuran: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-rakyat-timuran/
🚂 Ekspres Selatan: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/ekspres-selatan/
🚂 Shuttle Tebrau: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-tebrau/
🚂 Shuttle Timur: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-intercity/shuttle-timur/

🚈 KTM Komuter

🚈 KTM Komuter Klang Valley Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-klang-valley-sector/
🚈 KTM Komuter Northern Sector: https://railtravelstation.com/ktm-berhad/ktm-komuter/ktm-komuter-northern-sector/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.